Lieferando logo
Diese Website wird betrieben und verwaltet durch

Lieferando.de

MEXINDI

AktuelleBewertungen


4,5 Sterne aus 243 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen stammen von Lieferando.de Kunden, die bei Mexindi bestellt haben. Möchtest du mehr erfahren? Mehr erfahren

17 Feb 2024 um 18:47 Mega lecker
13 Feb 2024 um 22:54 The food was amazing,but the delivery took way longer than I would have like. The app was accurate though in preparing me for the delay time. I do live in Ramstein as well and the restaurant is located in rodenbach. Overall though great food!
11 Feb 2024 um 17:45 Consistently delivered well past the estimated delivery time.
28 Jan 2024 um 13:53 Good food and hot when it arrived
21 Jan 2024 um 16:29 Order took almost 140 minutes and was then missing 50% of the order. Food was cold and overall okay. But the delivery was terrible and when we asked for the food that was missing we were told they would bring it. After 30 minutes then it was there.
13 Jan 2024 um 17:33 Food was hot and tasted amazing. I got the samosas and veggie sandwiche. Let me say, the veggie sandwich was delicious! That is is definitely what I’m getting next time, I love this place!
23 Dez 2023 um 19:39 Food was hot and delicious.
5 Dez 2023 um 7:58 Das erste Mal bestellt (Mexikanisch) und garantiert nicht das letzte Mal. Sehr lecker!!!!! Lieferdienst sehr nett.
19 Nov 2023 um 22:43 Eine Stunde zu spät geliefert und dann eine fadenscheinige Ausrede wegen der Fahrer. Nicht mal eine Entschuldigung wegen der Verspätung. Das Essen war ganz lecker der Service dafür unter aller Sau. Ich werde nichtmehr dort bestellen.
19 Nov 2023 um 17:24 Flavorful!
24 Okt 2023 um 15:17 Das Essen war sehr lecker. Ich hätte mir zum naan Brot noch ein dip gewünscht. Ansonsten nichts zu beanstanden. Gerne wieder :)
22 Okt 2023 um 11:53 Food super tasty and fresh